Alliance Tournament XV: Feeder Round Results and Commentators | EVE Online

Alliance Tournament XV: Feeder Round Results and Commentators

2017-06-12 - Von CCP Logibro

Hello Capsuleers

During the past weekend (June 10th and 11th) the feeder rounds for Alliance Tournament XV were held. 56 teams battled it out to grab one of the 32 slots on offer in the main tournament. With the fighting concluded (for now), we are pleased to announce that the following teams have risen to the challenge and will be part of Alliance Tournament XV:

  • Shadow Cartel
  • Rote Kapelle (with Rote Works)
  • Goonswarm Federation
  • Pen Is Out
  • Blades of Grass (with Demonic Wheat Pineapple)
  • Fidelas Constans
  • The-Culture
  • Requiem Eternal
  • Hole Control
  • R.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N
  • No Handlebars.
  • Templis CALSF
  • Spectre Fleet Alliance
  • Bright Side of Death
  • Of Sound Mind
  • Asteria Concord
  • Test Alliance Please Ignore
  • It Must Be Jelly Cause Jam Don't Shake
  • Project.Mayhem.
  • Snuffed Out
  • Ghost Legion.
  • Solar Fleet
  • RAZOR Alliance
  • End of Life
  • Solyaris Chtonium
  • Rejection of Sovereignty
  • Salt Farmers
  • Red Alliance

They will be joining the 32 teams already in the tournament from the secret auction and returning from Alliance Tournament XIV and battling it out for prizes from July 29th. EVE_NT TV covered a number of the matches. If you want to go and see some of the action from the weekend, you can find Day 1 here and Day 2 here.

Welcome to the Tournament, I’ll Be Your Guide

We are also pleased to announce the results of our commentator selection for Alliance Tournament XV. This year we had many excellent candidates, and selecting just four from those that applied was difficult. A big thanks to everyone that applied, and we hope to see you applying again next year.

This year’s commentators are:

Rahne Chocolate

Elise Randolph



That’s all for now. Keep watching @EVETournament on twitter for more updates on the tournament. And remember, the best ship is Championship

-CCP Logibro and the Tournament Team