Magnate | EVE Online

Magnate

Diese Fregatte der Magnate-Klasse gehört zu einer der am kunstvollsten gestalteten Schiffsklassen im Imperium der Amarr und gilt als Lieblingsprojekt einer kleinen Elitegruppe königlicher Schiffsbauingenieure. Das Design selbst durchlief innerhalb der letzten zehn Jahre mehrere Phasen. Alle paar Jahre erscheinen neue Modelle der Magnate.

Ursprünglich als VIP-Transporter für imperiale Staatsoberhäupter, hohe Beamte und religiöse Persönlichkeiten konzipiert, wurde die Magnate als zeremonielles Schiff für den offiziellen Staatsgebrauch entworfen und nur für diesen Zweck in begrenzter Stückzahl produziert. Im Laufe der Zeit wurde der Bauplan dieses Schiffes jedoch zu dem eines Standardschiffs der Fregattenklasse umgestaltet, das sich mittlerweile einen guten Ruf als effektive Späh- und Scanningplattform genießt.

Während die auf Erkundung fokussierten Tech I Fregatten insgesamt Boni auf die Stärke der Scansonden, die Stärke der Relikt- und Datenanalysegeräte und die Dauer von Bergungsmodulen gewähren, verfügt die Magnate über die besten Verteidigungen der Gruppe und vier Low Slots – außerdem besitzt sie den größten Lagerraum aller Fregatten. Dieses Schiff eignet sich ideal für Vertriebsmissionen der Stufen 1 und 2 und ist darüber hinaus höchst effektiv bei der Erkundung kosmischer Signaturen und dem Sammeln von Materialien in Daten- und Reliktgebieten.

Schiffsinformationen:

Imperium:

Amarr

Klasse:

Frigate

Erforderliche Skills:

Amarr Frigate I (16 Min.)

Spaceship Command I (8 Min.)

Trainingszeit gesamt:

25m

Maximale Geschwindigkeit:

350 m/sec

Lebenspunkte

Schilde:

250

Panzerung:

350

Rumpf:

250

Gesamt:

850

Boni:

Boni von Amarr-Fregatten (je Skillstufe)

  • 7,5 % Bonus auf die Stärke von Kern- und Gefechtsscansonden
  • 5 % Reduktion der Dauer von Bergungsmodulen

Funktionsbonus:

  • +5 Bonus auf die Virusstärke von Relikt- und Datenanalysegeräten

Ausrüstungen - Magnate

  • Academy Magnate
  • AIR Amarr Explorer

Aktivitäten

Zertifizierter Skillplan

ENTDECKER

Schatzjäger

Ähnliches

Frigate

Heron

Frigate

Imicus

Magnate | EVE Online

Magnate

The Magnate-class frigate is one of the most decoratively designed ship classes in the Amarr Empire, considered to be a pet project for a small, elite group of royal ship engineers for over a decade. The frigate's design has gone through several stages over the past decade, and new models of the Magnate appear every few years.

Originally conceived as a VIP transport for Imperial heads of state, senior officials, and religious figures, the Magnate was designed as a ceremonial vessel for official state use, with production restricted to limited numbers for this purpose alone. But with time, the blueprint of this vessel was eventually re-engineered into a standard frigate-class vessel, which has developed a strong reputation as a particularly effective scouting and scanning platform.

While exploration-focused Tech I frigates as a whole provide bonuses to Scan Probe strength, Relic and Data Analyzer potency, and Salvager duration, the Magnate claims the best defenses in the group, as well as a rack of four low slots – in addition to having the largest cargohold of any frigate. This ship makes an ideal level 1 and 2 Distribution Mission runner, alongside being very potent for probing cosmic signatures and collecting materials from Data and Relic sites.

Ship info:

Empire:

Amarr

Class:

Standard Frigate Ship

Required Skills:

Amarr Frigate I (16 Min)

Spaceship Command I (8 Min)

Total training time:

25m

Max Speed:

34 m/sec

Health Points

Shield:

250

Armor:

350

Hull:

250

Total:

850

Bonuses:

Amarr Frigate Bonuses (Per skill level)

  • 7.5% bonus to Core and Combat Scanner Probe strength
  • 5% reduction in Salvager duration

Role Bonus:

  • 5+ bonus to Relic and Data Analyzer virus strength

Fits - Magnate

Academy Magnate

This fit provides a strong foundation for exploration, covering all the basics of exploration – including Relic and Data Analyzers, a Probe Launcher and Probes, rigs for increasing their scanning power, and a Microwarpdrive, Inertia Stabilizers, and Nanofiber Internal Structures for mobility.

High Slots
Core Probe Launcher I
Core Probe Launcher I
x 1
Salvager I
Salvager I
x 1
Medium Slots
Data Analyzer I
Data Analyzer I
x 1
Relic Analyzer I
Relic Analyzer I
x 1
5MN Quad LiF Restrained Microwarpdrive
5MN Quad LiF Restrained Microwarpdrive
x 1
Low Slots
Type-D Restrained Inertial Stabilizers
Type-D Restrained Inertial Stabilizers
x 2
Type-D Restrained Nanofiber Structure
Type-D Restrained Nanofiber Structure
x 2
Rigs
Small Gravity Capacitor Upgrade I
Small Gravity Capacitor Upgrade I
x 2

Activities

Certified skill plan

Explorer

Treasure Hunter

Related

Frigates

Heron

Frigates

Imicus